Skip Navigation LinksManagement Committee

In accordance with our Legislation, the Hudson River Valley Greenway Board is identified as the management entity for the Hudson River Valley National Heritage Area.  All initiatives and programs of the Hudson River Valley National Heritage Area are reviewed by members of a Management Committee as well as advisory members who represent various partners with whom the Heritage Area collaborates.  

Click here to visit the Hudson River Valley Greenway site for a list of current members of the Greenway Board.

Other members of the Management Committee include:
  • Wint Aldrich, Former Deputy Commissioner OPRHP
  • James Brangan, Lake Champlain Basin NHP
  • Paul Bray, P.M. Bray LLC
  • Janet Burnet, Washington-Rochambeau Revolutionary Route NHTA
  • Mark Castiglione, Acting Director, HRVNHA
  • Bonnie Devine, NYS DOS Coastal Resources
  • Frances Dunwell, NYS DEC Estuary Program
  • Bill Howland, Lake Champlain Basin NHP
  • Dr. James Johnson, Hudson River Valley Institute
  • Sarah Olson, Roosevelt-Vanderbilt NHS / NPS
  • Dennis Power, Hudson River Museum
  • Jaime Reppert, NYS DOS Coastal Resources
  • Beth Sciumeca, Erie Canalway National Heritage Corridor
  • Sean Shortell, Office of Congressman Paul Tonko
  • Waddell Stillman, Historic Hudson Valley
  • Erin Tobin, Preservation League of New York State
  • Mary Kay Vrba, Hudson Valley Tourism